Once you've finished entering assessments and verified that the information is correct, you'll need to commit the transaction. Committing confirms that the assessments are complete and prevents additional assessments from being added or existing assessments from being changed. If you'd like to see the final step in action, check out the video below, or follow these steps when you're ready to commit.

Important

Review every assessment carefully before committing the transaction. Once it is committed, you will no longer be able to add or make changes to the assessments.

Commit the transaction

  1. Click Commit.
  2. When prompted, type commit.
  3. Click OK on the transaction page.